KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

The Bob and Tom Show

The Bob and Tom Show

5:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

Don't forget to get entered in the 12 Days of Grizzmas. We just completed Day 1 with Aaron Dyer. You could be nex… https://t.co/FYRX9bQ9M5

The Grizz 8 months ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Keep your heads up Grizzlies....we got this!

The Grizz 2 years, 2 months ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Watch James Hetfield Totally Rock Out to Slayer While Driving https://t.co/ON3uGgBzSf

The Grizz 3 years, 1 month ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Score some swag or well come and see

The Grizz 3 years, 1 month ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Julian Lennon Says 'Get Back' Helped Him Appreciate His Dad Again

"It made me fall in love with him again, which was really lovely." Continue reading…

10 Most Interesting Live-Action Cartoon Films Ever Made

Directors take bold chances when adapting cartoons to live-action movies. Continue reading…

Top 10 Double Albums

Releasing a double album in the '60s and '70s was a rite of passage. But which one was best? Continue reading…

40 Years Ago: Queen Releases a Minor Gem in 'Back Chat'

Once written off as an attempt to get funky, the song now evokes much of what made the new wave era so fun. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Korn w/ Evanescence Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Shamans Harvest & Adema with Fivefold On The Rail, Quincy IL
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Kid Rock with Foreigner Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Disturbed with Nita Strauss Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Sammy Hagar and the Circle State Fair Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Sammy Hagar & The Circle STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Jack White St. Louis Music Park, St. Louis MO
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 Shinedown with Jelly Roll Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Pearl Jam STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 Alice In Chains, Breaking Benjamin, Bush Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Five Finger Death Punch with Megadeth Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 The Who STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 Smashing Pumpkins with Janes Addiction Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Steve Vai The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 38 Special with Molly Hatchet Family Arena, St. Louis MO
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 Rage Against The Machine STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

GRIZZTube