KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

GRIZZInstagram

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Eagles' Don Henley Opens Up About Teen Overdose in Lyrics Trial

He still maintains that pages of 'Hotel California' material were illegally taken from his property. Continue reading…

Watch Ross Valory's Latin-Fired 'Wild Kingdom' Video: Premiere

Original Journey bassist is joined by two members of Santana for propulsive track. Continue reading…

Stephen Pearcy Says Motley Crue With John 5 Is 'Not Motley Crue'

He also expressed disappointment that Ratt won't reunite for the 40th anniversary of 'Out of the Cellar.' Continue reading…

Paul McCartney Reveals 'Yesterday' Lyrics Inspired by His Mother

For years the Beatle pushed back against suggestions the tune was about his mom, who died when he was 14. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Beartooth Pops Club Hannibal MO
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 Queensryche 2024 Delmar Hall, St Louis MO
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 Sum 41 The Factory, St. Louis MO
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Greta VanFleet Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Sun, May 5, 2024 Judas Priest with Sabaton St. Louis Music Park, St Louis MO
Thu, May 16, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 1 Columbus Ohio
Fri, May 17, 2024 Saint Asonia Red Flag, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 17, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 2 Columbus Ohio
Sat, May 18, 2024 Bad Omens and Wage War Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, May 18, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 3 Columbus Ohio
Sun, May 19, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 4 Columbus Ohio
Fri, May 31, 2024 Hardy Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Third Eye Blind Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Def Leppard with Journey Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Train and REO Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 Limp Bizkit Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Bad Omens, Wage War & Avatar Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Red Hot Chili Peppers 2024 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 30 Seconds to Mars 2024 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Creed Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Blink 182 2024 Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Bush, Jerry Cantrall St. Louis Music Park, St Louis MO
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 Green Day Anniversary Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Sammy Hager with Loverboy Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Ministry and Filter Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

GRIZZTube