KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

The Bob and Tom Show

The Bob and Tom Show

5:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

https://t.co/PiwQE0acwN

The Grizz 1 year, 1 month ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Don't forget to get entered in the 12 Days of Grizzmas. We just completed Day 1 with Aaron Dyer. You could be nex… https://t.co/FYRX9bQ9M5

The Grizz 1 year, 1 month ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Keep your heads up Grizzlies....we got this!

The Grizz 2 years, 8 months ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Watch James Hetfield Totally Rock Out to Slayer While Driving https://t.co/ON3uGgBzSf

The Grizz 3 years, 7 months ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Score some swag or well come and see

The Grizz 3 years, 7 months ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Top 30 Rebel Songs

Rock 'n' roll has long served as the perfect medium for liberation from the confines of normal life. Continue reading…

Prince Invited Shania Twain to Make the 'Next "Rumours" Album'

Country star was in the middle of a divorce from producer Mutt Lange when she got a call asking her to record a Fleetwood Mac-like LP at Paisley Park. Continue reading…

17 Things You Didn’t Know About 'Groundhog Day'

Vampires? A wild animal? A gypsy curse? There are lots of stories behind the 1993 Bill Murray classic. Continue reading…

Why You Misheard That Word on 'Blinded by the Light'

Song had initially disappeared into obscurity after its release on Bruce Springsteen's debut album. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Anthrax & Black Label Society The Factory, St. Louis MO
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Adam Sandler 2023 Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 Hairball 2023 Oakley Lindsay Center, Quincy IL
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 Bush in St. Louis The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Giovannie & The Hired Guns Off Broadway, St. Louis MO
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Highly Suspect in Stl The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Muse Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Badflower in Stl Red Flag, St. Louis MO
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Theory Of A Deadman & Skillet The Factory, St. Louis MO
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 Alter Bridge in Stl The Factory, St. Louis MO
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 Skid Row & Buckcherry Pops Club, Sauget IL
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Jerry Cantrall The Factory, St. Louis MO
Sun, Mar 26, 2023 Queensryche in Stl Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 Rage Against The Machine STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Mon, May 8, 2023 Tenacious D The Factory, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 12, 2023 Clutch 2023 The Factory, St. Louis MO
Tue, May 16, 2023 Foreigner in Springfield BOS Arena, Springfield IL
Thu, May 25, 2023 Sonic Temple Festival 2023 Day 1 Historic Crew Stadium, Colombus OH
Fri, May 26, 2023 Sonic Temple Festival 2023 Day 2 Historic Crew Stadium, Colombus OH
Sat, May 27, 2023 Sonic Temple Fesitval Day 3 Historic Crew Stadium, Colombus OH
Sun, May 28, 2023 Sonic Temple Festival 2023 Day 4 Historic Crew Stadium, Colombus OH
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 Foreigner in Stl Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jul 28, 2023 Brett Michaels Parti Gras Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jul 29, 2023 Kansas in Stl Fabulous Fox, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 3, 2023 Nickelback with Brantley Gilbert Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 Lynyrd Skynyrd & ZZ Top Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Nov 3, 2023 Metallica & Pantera M72 World Tour The Dome, St. Louis MO
Sun, Nov 5, 2023 Metallica & FFDP M72 World Tour The Dome, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

GRIZZTube