KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Heather

Heather

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

GRIZZInstagram

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

June 21 Rock History: Motley's 'Theatre,' Guns N' Roses and More

The Who also launched their highly criticized reunion tour on this date. Continue reading…

Revived Asia May Inspire Geoff Downes' Return to Unfinished Songs

He was at work on new material when John Wetton's health began to rapidly deteriorate. Continue reading…

Dave Davies Shocked to See His Rock Hall Trophy for Sale on eBay

The Kinks guitarist doesn’t want to pay $12,500 to get his award back after someone had a ‘Storage Wars’ moment at his expense. Continue reading…

30 Years Ago: Kiss Kisses Their Own Ass

Elton John, Jimi Hendrix and Eagles received all-star album tributes in the early '90s. Why not Kiss? Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Sevendust, 10 Years, Adelitas Way Gem City Concert Rock Day 1 Lincoln Park, Quincy IL
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Buckcherry, Saliva, Drowning Pool Gem City Concert Day 2 Lincoln Park, Quincy IL
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Third Eye Blind Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Def Leppard with Journey Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Train and REO Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 Limp Bizkit Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Bad Omens, Wage War & Avatar Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 Powerman 5000 Danenberger Family Vineyards, New Berlin IL
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Red Hot Chili Peppers 2024 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 30 Seconds to Mars 2024 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Primus 2024 St. Louis Music Park, St Louis MO
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 I Prevail & Halestorm Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Creed Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Blink 182 2024 Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Bush, Jerry Cantrall St. Louis Music Park, St Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Motley Crue IL State Fair Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 Green Day Anniversary Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Smashing Pumpkins IL State Fair Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 Smashing Pumpkins Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 Evolution Fest Forest Park, St. Lous MO
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Sammy Hager with Loverboy Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Ministry and Filter Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 Breaking Benjamin, Staind & Daughtry Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

GRIZZTube