KZZK
Half Price Deals

GrizzConcerts

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 REO Speedwagon & Styx 2022 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Tesla 2022 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Sun, Jul 3, 2022 Saving Able Tanyard Gardens, Hannibal MO
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 Motley Crue & Def Leppard STL Stadium Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 Rob Zombie, Mudvayne & Static X Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Three Days Grace The Factory, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 Badflower Riverfest Riverfest, Quincy IL
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Korn w/ Evanescence Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Kid Rock with Foreigner Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Disturbed with Nita Strauss Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Sammy Hagar and the Circle State Fair Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Sammy Hagar & The Circle STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Jack White St. Louis Music Park, St. Louis MO
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 Shinedown with Jelly Roll Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Pearl Jam STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 Alice In Chains, Breaking Benjamin, Bush Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Five Finger Death Punch with Megadeth Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 The Who STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 Smashing Pumpkins with Janes Addiction Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Steve Vai The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 38 Special with Molly Hatchet Family Arena, St. Louis MO
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 Rage Against The Machine STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZFacebook