KZZK
Half Price Deals

GrizzConcerts

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 Sum 41 The Factory, St. Louis MO
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 Des Rocs Off Broadway St. Loius MO
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Greta VanFleet Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Wed, May 1, 2024 10 Years Delmar Hall, St Louis MO
Sun, May 5, 2024 Judas Priest with Sabaton St. Louis Music Park, St Louis MO
Wed, May 15, 2024 Faster Pussycat 2024 Danenberger Family Vineyards, New Berlin IL
Thu, May 16, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 1 Columbus Ohio
Fri, May 17, 2024 Saint Asonia Red Flag, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 17, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 2 Columbus Ohio
Sat, May 18, 2024 Bad Omens and Wage War Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, May 18, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 3 Columbus Ohio
Sun, May 19, 2024 Sonic Temple 2024 Day 4 Columbus Ohio
Fri, May 31, 2024 Hardy Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Sevendust, 10 Years, Adelitas Way Gem City Concert Rock Day 1 Lincoln Park, Quincy IL
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Buckcherry, Saliva, Drowning Pool Gem City Concert Day 2 Lincoln Park, Quincy IL
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Third Eye Blind Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Def Leppard with Journey Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Train and REO Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 Limp Bizkit Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Bad Omens, Wage War & Avatar Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 Powerman 5000 Danenberger Family Vineyards, New Berlin IL
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Red Hot Chili Peppers 2024 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 30 Seconds to Mars 2024 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Primus 2024 St. Louis Music Park, St Louis MO
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 I Prevail & Halestorm Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Creed Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Blink 182 2024 Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Bush, Jerry Cantrall St. Louis Music Park, St Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Motley Crue IL State Fair Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 Green Day Anniversary Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Smashing Pumpkins IL State Fair Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 Smashing Pumpkins Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 Evolution Fest Forest Park, St. Lous MO
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 Sammy Hager with Loverboy Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Ministry and Filter Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 Breaking Benjamin, Staind & Daughtry Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZFacebook