KZZK
Half Price Deals

GrizzConcerts

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Ghost with Volbeat Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Imagine Dragons 2022 Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Slash with Consipirators Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City MO
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Korn with Chevelle T-Mobile Center, Kansas City MO
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Steve Vai The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Mammoth WVH & Dirty Honey Uptown Theatre, Kansas City MO
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Tool 2022 Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Journey with Billy Idol Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Sevendust 2022 The Truman, Kansas City MO
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 Bon Jovi 2022 Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Megadeth & Lamb of God KC T-Mobile Center, Kansas City MO
Fri, May 20, 2022 Rage Against The Machine STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Sat, May 21, 2022 Papa Roach, Halestorm, Highly Suspect, Mammoth Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 REO Speedwagon & Styx 2022 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Tesla 2022 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 Motley Crue & Def Leppard STL Stadium Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZFacebook