KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Paul Ericson

Paul Ericson

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

I've got a question that hopefully one of you can answer on this Monday... https://t.co/wcOQhynO8M

The Grizz 1 hour, 12 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Just in case you need any extra help! 🤭😉 https://t.co/e3f79yjnW8

The Grizz 15 hours, 32 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

In case you are hosting a St. Patty's Day Party or just for funzy. https://t.co/cfUYseBv3w

The Grizz 1 day, 21 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

IRON MAIDEN's BRUCE DICKINSON: 'I Don't See Any Reason Why We Should Ever Retire' https://t.co/EQtT3mlYEZ

The Grizz 2 days, 11 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

So when I want to crack open a cold one, Huckleberry can too🧐🤭😳--Heather https://t.co/TIyEkCvT9F

The Grizz 2 days, 18 hours ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Bernie Tormé, Former Ozzy Osbourne Guitarist, Dies

The Irish-born musician had recently been hospitalized with double pneumonia. Continue reading…

'Bohemian Rhapsody' Editor Responds to Oscar Criticism

John Ottman admits he hates sequence that caused complaints with 60 cuts in two minutes. Continue reading…

Slipknot Split With Percussionist Chris Fehn

Lineup change follows launch of legal action over financial dispute. Continue reading…

Dick Dale, the 'King of Surf Guitar,' Dies at 81

The "Misirlou" hitmaker's staccato playing style was a huge influence on future generations. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Breaking Benjamin Eagles Ballroom, Chicago IL
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Weezer in STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis Mo
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Tesla in KCity Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City MO
Mon, May 13, 2019 TOOL Enterprise Center, St. Louis Mo
Fri, May 17, 2019 Sonic Temple Fesitval Day 1 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sat, May 18, 2019 Sammy Hagar's Full Circle Jam Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, May 18, 2019 Sonic Temple Festival Day 2 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sat, May 18, 2019 Chicago Open Air 2019 Day 1 Seat Geek Stadium, Bridgeview IL
Sun, May 19, 2019 Sonic Temple Festival Day 3 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sun, May 19, 2019 Chicago Open Air 2019 Day 2 Seat Geek Stadium, Bridgeview IL
Tue, May 21, 2019 The Who in Chicago Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Chicago IL
Tue, May 21, 2019 Who in KC Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Kansas City MO
Wed, May 22, 2019 Shinedown in KC Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City MO
Thu, May 23, 2019 The Who in STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, May 23, 2019 Who Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, May 23, 2019 Judas Priest in Chicago Riverside Theatre, Chicago IL
Fri, May 24, 2019 Rocklahoma Day 1 Pryor, Oklahoma
Sat, May 25, 2019 Rocklahoma Day 2 Pryor, Oklahoma
Sat, May 25, 2019 Live & Seether Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, May 26, 2019 Rocklahoma Day 3 Pryor, Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 Judas Priest Stifel Theatre (formerly Peabody Opera House), St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Breaking Benjamin & Chevelle Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Rolling Stones Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Alice Cooper & Halestorm Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Ozzy with Megadeth Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Ozzy Osbourne w/ Megadeth Sprint Center, Kansas City MO
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Heart in STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 Heart in Chicago Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Chicago IL
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Santana with Doobie Brothers Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 Live & Bush Starlight Theatre, Kansas City MO
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Faster Pussycat in STL Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Slipknot & Volbeat Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Iron Maiden Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Chicago IL
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Korn & Alice In Chains Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Papa Roach Argon Ballroom, Chicago IL
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Papa Roach in KC Providence Ampitheatre, Kansas City MO
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Kiss in St. Louis Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 The Who Alpine Valley Music Theatre, Chicago IL
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Bourbon & Beyond Festival: Day One Foo Fighters/Robert Plant Louisville, Kentucky
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Bourbon & Beyond Festival: Day Two Louisville, Kentucky
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Bourbon & Beyond Festival: Day Three Louisville, Kentucky

GRIZZWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

GRIZZTube