KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

This is awesome! https://t.co/JZndylm6cU

The Grizz 21 hours, 50 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Light years better than what the half time show will be! https://t.co/36cn6EdoXa

The Grizz 1 day, 10 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

MEGADETH's DAVE MUSTAINE Invites You To 'Experience Hendrix' Tour https://t.co/uUxeJIihzk

The Grizz 1 day, 19 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

I posted a new video to Facebook https://t.co/zWhx5vdfC6

The Grizz 1 day, 22 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Sevendust: Lajon Witherspoon's Religious Tattoos Cover NSFW Art https://t.co/EjrpfeyVd3

The Grizz 2 days, 9 hours ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Alex Lifeson Says Greta Van Fleet 'Can Carry That Banner For a Rock Band Into The Future'

"There's a real great future for them as they develop their own style - much like we did." Continue reading…

Why Joe Walsh Abandoned Oboe For Guitar

Eagles icon recalls the reason he chose woodwind instrument at school - and why he changed his mind. Continue reading…

Scorpions Lineup Changes: A Complete Guide

We look at all the members the Scorpions have had in their 50-plus year history. Continue reading…

Legendary Session Guitarist Reggie Young Dies

As one of the Memphis Boys, he played on more than 120 Top 40 hits, including Elvis Presley's "Suspicious Minds" and Dusty Springfield's "Son of a Preacher Man." Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Disturbed with 3 Days Grace Peoria Civic Center, Peoria IL
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Candlebox in STL Pageant, St. Louis MO
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Stabbing Westward Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Sevendust & Tremonti Blue Note, Columbia
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 KISS in Chicago Firserv Forum, Chicago IL
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Metallica in KC Sprint Center, Kansas City MO
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Disturbed Allstate Arena, Chicago IL
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 Shinedown, Papa Roach, Asking Alexandria Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Breaking Benjamin Eagles Ballroom, Chicago IL
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Weezer in STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis Mo
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Tesla in KCity Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City MO
Fri, May 17, 2019 Sonic Temple Fesitval Day 1 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sat, May 18, 2019 Sonic Temple Festival Day 2 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sat, May 18, 2019 Chicago Open Air 2019 Day 1 Seat Geek Stadium, Bridgeview IL
Sun, May 19, 2019 Sonic Temple Festival Day 3 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sun, May 19, 2019 Chicago Open Air 2019 Day 2 Seat Geek Stadium, Bridgeview IL
Tue, May 21, 2019 Who in KC Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Kansas City MO
Wed, May 22, 2019 Shinedown in KC Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City MO
Thu, May 23, 2019 Who Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, May 23, 2019 Judas Priest in Chicago Riverside Theatre, Chicago IL
Fri, May 24, 2019 Rocklahoma Day 1 Pryor, Oklahoma
Sat, May 25, 2019 Rocklahoma Day 2 Pryor, Oklahoma
Sun, May 26, 2019 Rocklahoma Day 3 Pryor, Oklahoma
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 Judas Priest Stifel Theatre (formerly Peabody Opera House), St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Rolling Stones Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Ozzy with Megadeth Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Ozzy Osbourne w/ Megadeth Sprint Center, Kansas City MO
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Santana with Doobie Brothers Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Iron Maiden Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Chicago IL
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Papa Roach Argon Ballroom, Chicago IL
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Papa Roach in KC Providence Ampitheatre, Kansas City MO
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Kiss in St. Louis Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 The Who Alpine Valley Music Theatre, Chicago IL

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZTube