KZZK
KZZK

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZRequest 1-800-900-1059

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

VIDEO: Angus Young joins Guns N’ Roses for AC/DC classics in Germany https://t.co/jFjEiiJNmo

The Grizz 58 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Need a ROCKATION? Hell yes you do and now is your chance! Post #GRIZZSOLR on all of our socials Facebook,... https://t.co/7k4ksR0BvR

The Grizz 4 hours, 59 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

I think she is cute! Don't hate on Martha! --Heather https://t.co/G3KLDUWVJm

The Grizz 7 hours, 23 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Watch LZZY HALE Perform TEMPLE OF THE DOG, SOUNDGARDEN Classics At CHRIS CORNELL Tribute Concert https://t.co/WugbYLXvNr

The Grizz 9 hours, 6 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Seems safe!--Original Grizzlies https://t.co/zsa7tvnQWp

The Grizz 10 hours, 23 minutes ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Tony Iommi's Album Project With Brian May Could Still Happen

We got a preview of how this combustible duo would work together when Brian May appeared on Tony Iommi's self-titled 2000 solo album. Continue reading…

Metallica Magazine Advertisements Through the Years: 1984-2017

We've collected over thirty years' worth of vintage magazine ads and promotional posters from the mighty Metallica. Continue reading…

See Classic Rock Record Covers Given a Marvel Comics Twist

Select issues of Marvel Comics titles will put some of the publisher's best-loved characters in the middle of classic rock album covers later this year. Continue reading…

35 Years Ago: Survivor Follow 'Rocky III' Success With 'Eye of the Tiger' Album

As the members of Survivor began preparations for their third album, they knew they still had a lot to prove. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers in Chicago Wrigley Field in Chicago IL
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Red Hot Chili Peppers in Chicago Concert 1 United Center in Chicago IL
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Red Hot Chili Peppers in Chicago Concert 2 United Center in Chicago IL
Sun, Jul 2, 2017 Reo Speedwagon and Styx Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Shinedown & Lacy Sturm The Pageant in STL
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Iron Maiden with Ghost Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Chicago Open Air Festival Day 1 Toyota Park, Bridgeview IL
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Chicago Open Air Festival Day 2 Toyota Park, Bridgeview IL
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Chicago Open Air Festival Day 3 Toyota Park, Bridgeview IL
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Bush Ball Park Village, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Chevelle The Pageant in STL
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Nickelback Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 2017 Vans Warped Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Guns N Roses in STL America's Center in St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Green Day in KC Sprint Center in Kansas City
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Green Day in STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Foreigner Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Five Finger Death Punch at ISF Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Sammy Hagar & The Circle with ZZ Top Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL

GRIZZTube