KZZK
KZZK

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZRequest 1-800-900-1059

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

Heather

Heather

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

I posted a new photo to Facebook https://t.co/EMK7WETqgH

The Grizz 2 hours, 23 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Get your tickets https://t.co/GYtz7cHoPZ

The Grizz 2 hours, 37 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Come see me I'm here to 1 pm https://t.co/omVvBn7n4k

The Grizz 4 hours, 54 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

#misttwstmondays at Hannibal Pool live till 1pm https://t.co/bD78dJyfOv

The Grizz 5 hours, 17 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

STOP OUT TODAY AT THE HANNIBAL PUBLIC POOL FROM 8am to 4pm. PRESS THE BUTTON ON THE MIST TWST VENDING MACHINE TO... https://t.co/yZZ6p2K46l

The Grizz 5 hours, 28 minutes ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

10 Years Ago: Sammy Hagar Gets His Jimmy Buffett On With 'Livin' It Up'

Sammy Hagar has never been the kind of guy to hide his feelings. Continue reading…

Lynyrd Skynyrd Albums Ranked Worst to Best

Did you know the reunited Lynyrd Skynyrd have released nearly twice as many studio albums as the original band before the tragic plane crash? Continue reading…

Heart and John Mellencamp Join 'John Oliver' Supergroup for Anti-Campaign Anthem 'Don't Use Our Song'

The campaign season has seen artists complain about candidates using their music, and during Last Week Tonight, John Oliver rounded up a supergroup to fight back with humor. Continue reading…

Yes Plan Expanded 'Tales of Topographic Oceans' Reissue

Yes will offer an expanded reissue of 'Tales of Topographic Oceans' just after completing a tour featuring music from the 1973 epic. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Whitford/St. Holmes Old Rock House, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Warped Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 Rock Against Violence feat Tony Karnell The State Room in Quincy IL
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 3 Doors Down Ball Park Village, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 4, 2016 Slipknot & Marilyn Manson Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 Rob Zombie & Korn Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Thu, Aug 11, 2016 3 Doors Down with Shamans Harvest Missouri State Fair
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 Paul McCartney Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 KISS Illinois State Fair Grounds
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Volbeat & Killswitch Engage Illinois State Fair Grounds Grandstand
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 ZZ Top & Gregg Allman Illinois State Fair Grounds Grandstand
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Pearl Jam Wrigley Field, Chicago IL
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Def Leppard, Reo Speedwagon & Tesla Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 Skillet Du Quoin State Fair, Du Quoin IL
Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Tom Keifer & Sebastian Bach Du Quoin State Fair, Du Quoin IL
Sun, Sep 4, 2016 Black Sabbath Chicago, IL
Sun, Sep 4, 2016 Prophets of Rage Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Mon, Sep 5, 2016 Everclear, Lit & Sponge Du Quoin State Fair, Du Quoin IL
Sun, Sep 11, 2016 Blink 182 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Bryan Adams Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sun, Sep 18, 2016 ZZ Top & Govt Mule Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Kansas Peabody Opera House, ST. Louis

GRIZZTube