KZZK
KZZK

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZRequest 1-800-900-1059

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

The Bob and Tom Show

The Bob and Tom Show

5:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

See him at Rock On The Range #KZZKROR. https://t.co/onLlue7oGm

The Grizz 53 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Wanna see 60 Bands in 3 Days? Register to win the Rock on The Range Roadtrip by posting #KZZKROR, text KZZKROR to... https://t.co/mSwfNzGAkd

The Grizz 12 hours, 17 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Enter Daily to win the Ultimate Rock Road Trip of a lifetime. Post #KZZKROR or text KZZKROR to 25827. Post a... https://t.co/pE5FH05Epl

The Grizz 18 hours, 18 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Here is my birthday cake from Dave. Yes I know that it's not really from him but a girl can dream!--Heather https://t.co/KFcR5qnBAM

The Grizz 20 hours, 58 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Wanna see 60 Bands in 3 Days? Register to win the Rock on The Range Roadtrip by posting #KZZKROR, text KZZKROR to... https://t.co/BTmZWptE6N

The Grizz 22 hours, 31 minutes ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

40 Years Ago: Bruce Springsteen Tries to Crash Graceland

Bruce Springsteen tried to crash Graceland on April 29, 1976. Continue reading…

Bruce Dickinson Addresses Censorship at Chinese Iron Maiden Shows: 'The Most Important Thing Is That We're Here'

The changes Iron Maiden were forced to make while performing in China have not been lost on singer Bruce Dickinson, but he's looking at the big picture. Continue reading…

35 Years Ago: Van Halen Get Dark and Aggressive on 'Fair Warning'

As Van Halen entered the studio to record their fourth album, they were well on their way to becoming one of the world's biggest rock bands. Continue reading…

Tom Petty Recalls Prince's Hall of Fame Guitar Solo: 'You Could Feel the Electricity'

Tom Petty and others recalled the night Prince torched the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Tue, May 10, 2016 Scorpions & Queensryche Fox Theatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, May 11, 2016 Bring Me The Horizon Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland Kansas City, MO
Wed, May 11, 2016 Shinedown Prairie Capital Convention Center, Springfield IL
Fri, May 13, 2016 Shamans Harvest Blue Note, Columbia MO
Sat, May 14, 2016 Rockfest with Distrubed, Ghost, Seether and more Liberty Memorial Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 20, 2016 Rock On The Range Columbus Ohio
Sat, May 21, 2016 Deftones, Chevelle, Bring Me The Horizon Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Wed, May 25, 2016 Hell Yeah Homebar, Chicago IL
Fri, May 27, 2016 Hell Yeah & Escape The Fate Blue Note, Columbia MO
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 Five Finger Death Punch Burlington Steamboat Days, Burlington IA
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 Bad Company & Joe Walsh Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sun, Jun 19, 2016 Styx Burlington Steamboat Days, Burlington IA
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 Guns N Roses Arrow Head Stadium, Kansas City MO
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 Guns N Roses: Not In This Lifetime Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 Wayback Pointfest featuring 311, Fuel, Stir & More Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 Heart, Joan Jett & Cheap Trick Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sun, Jul 17, 2016 Open Air Festival Toyota Park, Chicago IL
Sun, Jul 17, 2016 Disturbed & Breaking Benjamin Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Weezer Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 Carnival of Madness Shinedown & Halestorm Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Warped Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Thu, Aug 4, 2016 Slipknot & Marilyn Manson Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 Rob Zombie & Korn Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 KISS Illinois State Fair Grounds
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 ZZ Top & Gregg Allman Illinois State Fair Grounds Grandstand
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Pearl Jam Wrigley Field, Chicago IL
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Def Leppard, Reo Speedwagon & Tesla Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sun, Sep 4, 2016 Black Sabbath Chicago, IL

GRIZZTube