KZZK
KZZK

GRIZZRequest 1-800-900-1059

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

What a weekend giveaway........#GRIZZROCKS https://t.co/MFN9o340HA

The Grizz 15 hours, 57 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

I still would have enjoyed it, these guys are legit! https://t.co/YO1P6R9gGn

The Grizz 1 day, 14 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Tacos and Chinese New Year........what do they have in common? #TACOSINK https://t.co/TPY9ZZRG7n

The Grizz 1 day, 16 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Disturbed Studio Video Suggests Band Is Working on Acoustic Disc https://t.co/2RhQ5Om0AX

The Grizz 2 days, 3 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

MEGADETH's DAVID ELLEFSON Says Follow-Up To 'Dystopia' Could Arrive Next Year https://t.co/8ChweEkJ1b

The Grizz 2 days, 10 hours ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

The Who to Release 1968 Fillmore East Concert

An oft-bootlegged concert from the Who is getting its first official release. Continue reading…

Pearl Jam Looking to Throw Out Politicians Aligned With Gun Lobby

Pearl Jam has endorsed the Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund's #ThrowThemOut campaign to elect politicians who don't receive money from the gun lobby. Continue reading…

How Marillion Crafted 'Brave' – 'Essential Modern Progressive Rock Albums' Excerpt

A new book is looking to change the perception that progressive rock went dormant after its '70s heyday. Continue reading…

Kansas, Oasis and Gary Moore Soundtrack Olympic Skating Routines

The Olympic Winter Games in PyeongChang, South Korea, are on, and many athletes have been rocking and rolling. Literally. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Starset in KS Granada. Lawerence KS
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 A DAY TO REMEMBER, PAPA ROACH, FALLING IN REVERSE Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 The Eagles in Chicago United Center, Chicago IL
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Kid Rock in Chicago United Center, Chicago IL
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 South by South West Austin, Texas
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 The Eagles Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 The Eagles in KC Sprint Center, Kansas City MO
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 REO Speedwagon with Styx JQH Arena, St. Louis MO
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Fozzy Bottoms Lounge, Chicago IL
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Coachella Day 1 2018 California
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Coachella Day 2 2018 California
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Rockville Day 1 Jacksonville, FL:
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Rockville Day 2 Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Fort Rock Day 1 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Rockville Day 3 Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Fort Rock Day 2 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Fri, May 4, 2018 U2 Rescheduled STL Show Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Fri, May 11, 2018 Jimmy Eat World STL The Pageant, St. Loius
Sat, May 12, 2018 Pointfest: Shinedown & Alice In Chains Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, May 16, 2018 A Perfect Circle at Mizzou Mizzou Areana, Missouri
Fri, May 18, 2018 Rock On The Range Day 1 2018 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sat, May 19, 2018 Rock On The Range Day 2 2018 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sun, May 20, 2018 Rock On The Range Day 3 2018 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Tue, May 22, 2018 U2 Chicago Show 1 United Center, Chicago IL
Wed, May 23, 2018 U2 Chicago Show 2 United Center, Chicago IL
Sat, May 26, 2018 Poison w/ Cheap Trick Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 BONNAROO FESTIVAL Texas
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 Styx & Joan Jett Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 30 Seconds To Mars Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Foreigner & Whitesnake Hunington Park Pavilion, Chicago IL
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Foreigner & Whitesnake STL The Hollywood Casino, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Lynyrd Skynyrd Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Def Leppard & Journey Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Ozzy Osbourne w/ Stone Sour Hollywood Casino Chicago, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Louder Than Life 2018 Day 1 Kentucky
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Louder Than Life 2018 Day 2 Kentucky
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Foo Fighters STL Scottrade Center, St. Louis

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZTube