KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

The Bob and Tom Show

The Bob and Tom Show

5:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

George Lynch Says He Was Asked to Join Ratt https://t.co/5hcthaiVSV

The Grizz 12 hours, 51 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

I still prefer an ice cold beer, but ok maybe I will try this!--Heather https://t.co/8IoMDlkeG8

The Grizz 15 hours, 51 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Tommy you need to stay off of social media buddy! https://t.co/UdlLJpyv3l

The Grizz 17 hours, 8 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Now that's timing! https://t.co/XD4aZU0KFX

The Grizz 20 hours, 28 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Yeah Monday....yes thats false enthusiasm! So let's make the day better with some baseball #playball https://t.co/GCwo25YIya

The Grizz 22 hours, 56 minutes ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Frances Bean Cobain Selling House for $2.7 Million

Kurt Cobain's daughter got the house in her recent divorce. Now she's selling it. Continue reading…

Elvis Costello Announces North American Tour Ahead of New Album

He has 20 shows across the continent lined up. Plus, there's a new album on the way. Continue reading…

Slash Announces New Tour, Album With Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators

Perpetually top-hatted guitarist will be 'Living the Dream' with his solo band. Continue reading…

Monster Magnet Announce 2018 North American Tour

The band will play a month's worth of shows in support of their latest album. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Social Distortion Pops Club, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 2018 Vans Warped Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 Styx & Joan Jett Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 30 Seconds To Mars Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Imagine Dragons Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Foreigner & Whitesnake Hunington Park Pavilion, Chicago IL
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Foreigner & Whitesnake STL The Hollywood Casino, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 3 Doors Down & Collective Soul Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Theory of a Deadman 2018 Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Godsmack & Shinedown Hollywood Casino, Tinley Park IL
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 Greta Van Fleet in STL The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 Evanescence Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Slayer & Lamb of God Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Slayer Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Halestorm & Mastodon Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Foreigner with Joan Jett Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 311 & The Offspring Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Lynyrd Skynyrd Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 Stone Sour with Shamans Harvest The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Def Leppard & Journey Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 The Offspring, 311, Toadies, Buckcherry, POD Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Kid Rock Stl Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 Live with Counting Crows Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Bullet For My Valentine The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Ozzy Osbourne w/ Stone Sour Hollywood Casino Chicago, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Louder Than Life 2018 Day 1 Kentucky
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Shinedown & Godsmack Peoria Civic Center, Peoria IL
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Louder Than Life 2018 Day 2 Kentucky
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Foo Fighters STL Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Thrice 2018 The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Paranormal Evening with Alice Cooper Peabody Opera House, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZTube