KZZK
KZZK

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZRequest 1-800-900-1059

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

Rolling Stones guitarist Ronnie Wood recovering after lung surgery https://t.co/QTtA74ITbM

The Grizz 3 hours, 20 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

KISS Cancels Manchester Concert Following Terrorist Attack https://t.co/Exc7OSZ1El

The Grizz 5 hours, 21 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

No words....still just numb https://t.co/wO6MmPZcBa

The Grizz 5 hours, 22 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

So after a decade of wanting this piercing, Terry from Sinners and Saints hooked me up. It was quick, not too... https://t.co/jhyFMh8S8O

The Grizz 10 hours, 11 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

OK Grizzlies, it's time to announce the next act for the Summer of Live Rock! It's a pair of tickets to see Def... https://t.co/JMPIgTeyIq

The Grizz 11 hours, 16 minutes ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

35 Years Ago: Survivor Deliver Knockout Punch to 'Rocky III' With 'Eye of the Tiger'

Survivor tasted their first Top 40 success with their second album, 1981's Premonition, but they were still waiting for their big break when they started working on their third LP. Continue reading…

Kiss Cancel Manchester Concert

The members of Kiss have canceled a planned appearance at the Manchester Arena in the wake of the bombing that killed more than 20 people during an Ariana Grande concert at the venue. Continue reading…

Heart's Nancy Wilson Remembers Chris Cornell: Exclusive Interview

Heart's Ann and Nancy Wilson have long been intertwined with the Pacific Northwest music scene. Continue reading…

The Beatles Turn Back the Clock on 'When I'm Sixty-Four': The Story Behind Every 'Sgt. Pepper' Song

If “When I’m Sixty-Four” sounds so simple a child could have written it, that’s what kind of happened. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Tue, May 30, 2017 Roger Waters Scott Trade Center in St. Louis
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Tom Petty Sprint Center in Kansas City
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 U2 Soldiers Field in Chicago IL
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 Metallica & Volbeat Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Seether The Pageant in STL
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers in Chicago Wrigley Field in Chicago IL
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Red Hot Chili Peppers in Chicago Concert 1 United Center in Chicago IL
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Red Hot Chili Peppers in Chicago Concert 2 United Center in Chicago IL
Sun, Jul 2, 2017 Reo Speedwagon and Styx Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Shinedown & Lacy Sturm The Pageant in STL
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Iron Maiden with Ghost Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Chicago Open Air Festival Day 1 Toyota Park, Bridgeview IL
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Chicago Open Air Festival Day 2 Toyota Park, Bridgeview IL
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Chicago Open Air Festival Day 3 Toyota Park, Bridgeview IL
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Bush Ball Park Village, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Chevelle The Pageant in STL
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Nickelback Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 2017 Vans Warped Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Guns N Roses in STL America's Center in St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Green Day in KC Sprint Center in Kansas City
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Green Day in STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Foreigner Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Five Finger Death Punch at ISF Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Sammy Hagar & The Circle with ZZ Top Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre in STL

GRIZZTube