KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Paul Ericson

Paul Ericson

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

Watch James Hetfield Totally Rock Out to Slayer While Driving https://t.co/ON3uGgBzSf

The Grizz 6 months, 2 weeks ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Score some swag or well come and see

The Grizz 6 months, 2 weeks ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Rad but why wasn't this offered when I was in school....? https://t.co/vklS5l0lVm

The Grizz 6 months, 3 weeks ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Five Finger Death Punch's Ivan Moody Launches CBD Product Line https://t.co/r755Pc8nYc

The Grizz 6 months, 3 weeks ago
The Grizz on Twitter

@TomFranklinKMOX @kole_train123 This is everything!

The Grizz 6 months, 4 weeks ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Rush Music Sales Rise by More Than 2,000 Percent

Neil Peart’s death means albums and songs are expected to return to charts. Continue reading…

Bret Michaels to Undergo Skin Cancer Surgery

Poison singer aims for “awesome” year despite health setback. Continue reading…

Mark Knopfler Remembers the Real Sultans of Swing

Dire Straits frontman says only “three or four” people saw London pub show despite “fictitious” claims. Continue reading…

Hear Green Day's New Joan Jett-Sampling Song, 'Oh Yeah!'

Power-pop track features vocal hook from Jett's 1980 cut "Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)" Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Korn with Breaking Benjamin BMO Harris Bank Center, Rockford IL
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Hairball 20th Anniversary Oakley Lindsay Center, Quincy IL
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Queensryche Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Pearl Jam in STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Sat, May 9, 2020 Pointfest: Shinedown, Cypress Hill Hollywood Casino Amptheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, May 10, 2020 Pointfest 2020: FFDP, Papa Roach Hollywood Casino Amptheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 15, 2020 Sonic Temple 2020 Day 1: Metallica Mapfre Stadium, Columbus Ohio
Sat, May 16, 2020 Sonic Temple 2020 Day 2: Slipknot Mapfre Stadium, Columbus Ohio
Sun, May 17, 2020 Sonic Temple 2020 Day 3: Metallica Set 2 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus Ohio
Tue, May 19, 2020 FFDP, Papa Roach, I Prevail Allstate Arena, Rosemont IL
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 Ozzy with Marilyn Manson Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Journey & The Pretenders Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Ozzy Osbourne w/ Marilyn Manson Sprint Center, Kansas City MO
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Bon Jovi w/ Bryan Adams Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 Forigner, Kansas & Europe Hollywood Casino Amptheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 Black Crowes Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

GRIZZTube