KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 5:00 am
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

Keep your heads up Grizzlies....we got this!

The Grizz 1 year ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Watch James Hetfield Totally Rock Out to Slayer While Driving https://t.co/ON3uGgBzSf

The Grizz 1 year, 11 months ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Score some swag or well come and see

The Grizz 1 year, 11 months ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Rad but why wasn't this offered when I was in school....? https://t.co/vklS5l0lVm

The Grizz 1 year, 11 months ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Five Finger Death Punch's Ivan Moody Launches CBD Product Line https://t.co/r755Pc8nYc

The Grizz 2 years ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Peter Criss Makes a Guest Appearance on John 5’s New Album

Founding Kiss drummer delivers "perfect" backbeat on the LP's closing track. Continue reading…

Hall and Oates Announce Modified 2021 Tour Dates

Squeeze and KT Tunstall will support the duo on the road. Continue reading…

Dee Snider Unleashes Blistering New Song 'Time to Choose'

Thrash anthem features Cannibal Corpse frontman George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher. Continue reading…

Top 50 Progressive Rock Albums

From 'The Lamb' to 'Octopus' to 'The Snow Goose' — the best LPs that dream beyond 4/4. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 Saliva & Buckcherry Tanyard Gardens, National Tom Sawyer Days Hannibal MO
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 Warrant, Firehouse & Nowake Hannibal BBQ Festival, Hannibal MO
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 Winger with Blackfoot Burlington Memorial Auditorium, BRE-Summer Concert Series, Burlington IA
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 Black Crowes in STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre St. Louis MO
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 Foo Fighters 2021 Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Lit Riverfest Fort Madison IA
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 Candlebox & Local H Riverfest Fort Madison IA
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Theory of a Deadman IA Riverfest Fort Madison IA
Sun, Aug 8, 2021 Saul Riverfest Fort Madison IA
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 Sammy & The Circle State Fair Illinois State Fair, Springfield IL
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Badflower Illinois State Fair, Springfield IL
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 Korn with Staind Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 3 Doors Down in STL St. Louis Music Park, St. Louis MO
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Guns N Roses with Mammoth Wrigley Field, Chicago IL
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Steelheart with Lynch Mob Burlington Memorial Auditorium, BRE-Summer Concert Series, Burlington IA
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Shinedown, Seether & Badflower Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre St. Louis MO
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Judas Priest in STL St. Louis Music Park, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Megadeth & Lamb of God Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre St. Louis MO
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Alice Cooper & Ace Frehley St. Louis Music Park, St. Louis MO
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Evanescence & Halestorm Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 20, 2022 Rage Against The Machine STL Enterprise Center, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 Motley Crue & Def Leppard STL Stadium Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

GRIZZTube