KZZK
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 12:00 am
Listen Live!

GRIZZTweets

The Grizz on Twitter

Heather & Rawkdog are in the picture. Squint and you see them waving at ya! https://t.co/Iqti0spHfZ

The Grizz 1 hour, 59 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Joe Perry Says Aerosmith Are Planning a 50th Anniversary Tour https://t.co/vLWTLzt7Qp

The Grizz 23 hours, 25 minutes ago
The Grizz on Twitter

We got winners and we got your chance to score a pair of tickets to see Halestorm with Mastodon at the Illinois Sta… https://t.co/BHdGuQ3FOy

The Grizz 1 day, 2 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

Velvet Revolver: Meet the Guy Who Almost Replaced Scott Weiland https://t.co/OwdvPDaLcS

The Grizz 1 day, 12 hours ago
The Grizz on Twitter

For the moment you wanted to be a pink starburst.....🤔🤔🤔🤔 https://t.co/Q0YKkaJayd

The Grizz 1 day, 16 hours ago

GRIZZFacebook

GRIZZNews

Lynyrd Skynyrd Announces Final Show

Lynyrd Skynyrd's last-ever concert will be a hometown affair. Continue reading…

Prince's Death Two Years Later: Our Writers Answer Five Lingering Questions

On the second anniversary of Prince's death, our writers look at his music, legacy and the 365 Prince Songs in a Year series. Continue reading…

Paul Rodgers Announces Release Date for 'Free Spirit' Live CD/DVD

Paul Rodgers has settled on a summer release date for his upcoming live album and concert film, 'Free Spirit – Celebrating the Music of Free.' Continue reading…

Scorpions Announce U.S. Tour With Queensryche

After canceling four shows last year, Scorpions are bringing their 'Crazy World' tour back to the U.S. Continue reading…

GRIZZConcerts

Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Coachella Day 2 2018 California
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Rockville Day 1 Jacksonville, FL:
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Rockville Day 2 Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Fort Rock Day 1 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Rockville Day 3 Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Fort Rock Day 2 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Fri, May 4, 2018 U2 Rescheduled STL Show Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Fri, May 11, 2018 Jimmy Eat World STL The Pageant, St. Loius
Sat, May 12, 2018 Pointfest: Shinedown & Alice In Chains Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, May 16, 2018 A Perfect Circle at Mizzou Mizzou Areana, Missouri
Fri, May 18, 2018 Rock On The Range Day 1 2018 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sat, May 19, 2018 Rock On The Range Day 2 2018 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Sun, May 20, 2018 Rock On The Range Day 3 2018 Mapfre Stadium, Columbus OH
Tue, May 22, 2018 U2 Chicago Show 1 United Center, Chicago IL
Wed, May 23, 2018 U2 Chicago Show 2 United Center, Chicago IL
Fri, May 25, 2018 Ghost Peabody Opera House, St. Louis MO
Sat, May 26, 2018 Poison w/ Cheap Trick Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 BONNAROO FESTIVAL Texas
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 John Fogerty & ZZ Top Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 2018 Vans Warped Tour Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 Styx & Joan Jett Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 30 Seconds To Mars Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Foreigner & Whitesnake Hunington Park Pavilion, Chicago IL
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Foreigner & Whitesnake STL The Hollywood Casino, St. Louis MO
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 3 Doors Down & Collective Soul Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 Greta Van Fleet in STL The Pageant, St. Louis MO
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 Evanescence Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Slayer & Lamb of God Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Halestorm & Mastodon Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Foreigner with Joan Jett Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 311 & The Offspring Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield IL
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Lynyrd Skynyrd Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Def Leppard & Journey Busch Stadium, St. Louis MO
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 The Offspring, 311, Toadies, Buckcherry, POD Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Ozzy Osbourne w/ Stone Sour Hollywood Casino Chicago, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Louder Than Life 2018 Day 1 Kentucky
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Louder Than Life 2018 Day 2 Kentucky
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Foo Fighters STL Scottrade Center, St. Louis
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Paranormal Evening with Alice Cooper Peabody Opera House, St. Louis MO

GRIZZWeather

GRIZZTube