KZZK
Half Price Deals

GrizzConcerts

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Breaking Benjamin & Chevelle Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Rolling Stones Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Alice Cooper & Halestorm Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 Puddle Of Mudd w/ Saliva Chesterfield Ampitheatre, Chesterfield MO
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 Heart in STL Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 Heart in Chicago Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Chicago IL
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Santana with Doobie Brothers Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 Disrupt Festival: The Used, Thrice, Sum 41 & More Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 Live & Bush Starlight Theatre, Kansas City MO
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Megadeth at IL State Fair Illinois State Fair, Springfield IL
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Faster Pussycat in STL Delmar Hall, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Slash with Myles Kennedy Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Bad Company Illinois State Fair, Springfield IL
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Shinedown at IL State Fair Illinois State Fair, Springfield IL
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 Slipknot & Volbeat Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Iron Maiden Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, Chicago IL
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Korn & Alice In Chains Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Papa Roach Argon Ballroom, Chicago IL
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Papa Roach in KC Providence Ampitheatre, Kansas City MO
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Collective Soul, Everclear and more Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Kiss in St. Louis Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 ZZ Top w/ Cheap Trick Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 The Who Alpine Valley Music Theatre, Chicago IL
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Bourbon & Beyond Festival: Day One Foo Fighters/Robert Plant Louisville, Kentucky
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Bourbon & Beyond Festival: Day Two Louisville, Kentucky
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Bourbon & Beyond Festival: Day Three Louisville, Kentucky
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Disturbed w/ In This Moment Chafeitz Arena, St. Louis MO
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Brett Michaels w/ Warrant Family Arena, St. Louis MO
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 Ozzy with Megadeth Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, St. Louis MO
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Ozzy Osbourne w/ Megadeth Sprint Center, Kansas City MO

On Air NOW

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

KZZK The Grizz Rocks

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Listen Live!

GRIZZFacebook