KZZK
KZZK

BE A GRIZZVIP

SignUpLogIn

GRIZZRequest 1-800-900-1059

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

GrizzConcerts

Sat, Sep 13 Mudhoney The Riot Room, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Sep 17 A Day to Remember with Bring Me the Horizon Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 18 Clutch Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Sep 18 Social Distortion The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 18 A Day to Remember UIC Pavillion, Chicago, IL
Sun, Sep 21 Prong Mojoes, Joliet, IL
Sun, Sep 21 Royal Blood and Switchfoot Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Mon, Sep 22 Rise Against Uptown Theater, Kansas City, MO
Tue, Sep 23 Rise Against The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Sep 26 Rob Zombie Odeum Sports and Expo, Villa Park, IL
Fri, Sep 26 Limp Bizkit Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Sat, Sep 27 Cage the Elephant with Black Keys United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon, Sep 29 Prong Aftershock,Kansas City, MO
Tue, Sep 30 Limp Bizkit The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Oct 3 Pearl Jam Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Oct 5 You Me at Six Fubar, St. Louis, MO
Sun, Oct 5 Coheed and Cambria House of Blues, Chicago, IL
Wed, Oct 8 You Me At Six House of Blues, Chicago, IL
Tue, Oct 14 The Gaslight Anthem Uptown Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Oct 16 Alter Bridge The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Thu, Oct 16 The Gaslight Anthem Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Fri, Oct 17 Pearl Jam iWireless Center, Moline, IL
Sun, Oct 19 The Pretty Reckless with Adelitas Way Arvest Bank Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Mon, Oct 20 Machine Head Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Tue, Oct 21 Anberlin House of Blues, Chicago, IL
Wed, Oct 22 Mastodon Uptown Theater, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Oct 23 The Pretty Reckless The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Oct 24 The Pretty Reckless with Adelitas Way House of Blues, Chicago, IL
Sat, Oct 25 Black Veil Brides Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Wed, Nov 12 Black Veil Brides Uptown Theater, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Nov 21 Halestorm Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL
Tue, Dec 9 Black Veil Brides The Pageant, St. Louis, MO

On Air NOW

GRIZZFacebook